VA Reviews Based on closed loans Idaho State with Creekside Mortgage, Inc. Your NW #1 VA Home Loan Experts!

Call or text today: 208-424-6770

Nampa, ID. VA home loan. Nampa, Idaho Canyon County VA home loan experts.  Treasure Valley, Idaho VA lending VA broker Nampa, ID. Nampa Idaho VA 100% purchases. VA home loan specialist Nampa ID Veterans helping Veterans Nampa ID<br />

Nampa, Idaho / VA home Loan Purchase / US Army Veteran / Google 5-Star review / 5/10/2024    

The Greenwald team is excellent — they did everything right for our recent VA purchase. The team members I interacted with were friendly, professional, and efficient. Five out of five stars, would definitely recommend.”

Val R.

Middleton, ID. VA home loan purchase. VA Middleton Idaho Hayden home VA 100% purchase. Veterans helping Vets with all VA lending in the Treasure Valley ID. VA home Lending Middleton, Idaho. Mortgage Broker Middleton ID

Middleton, ID. / VA Home Loan Purchase / USMC Veteran / Google 5-Star review / 4/18/2024

“Thank you Creekside Mortgage so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home Middleton, ID. The team of Kerry Greenwald, Chelsea Early and Jaceson Smith-Martinez were organized, thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with them. We put our trust Creekside Mortgage team and most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest!”

Netty & Lee B.

Kuna, ID. VA home loan Kuna, Idaho. Veteran helping Veterans in Kuna ID 100% VA home loan. New home Kuna ID Hayden Homes Kuna ID VA home loan expert. VA refinance VA home lending. VA Kuna Idaho VA home loan broker Creekside Mortgage VA lending Kuna Idaho VA Broker

Kuna, ID. / VA Home Loan Purchase / US Navy Veteran / Google 5-Star review / 4/5/2024

“Thanks to the wonderful team at Creekside Mortgage, me and my wife were finally able to get into a house using our VA home loan. Kerry was extremely helpful in helping us go through this process!  Looking forward to working with them in the future!”

Alex C.

VA home Loan Nampa, ID. VA lending Coast Guard Nampa, Idaho. VA lending Nampa ID Veterans helping Vets Nampa, Idaho. VA broker in the Treasure Valley. VA home loan expert Nampa Idaho

Nampa, ID. / VA Home Loan Purchase / US Coast Guard / Google 5-Star review / 3/17/2024

“Well, it’s been 6 months since we moved into our new home. Kerry and his staff at Creekside Mortgage were wonderful throughout the process of purchasing the house. It could not have gone smoother. Then when he brought us the flag and put it up, we were thrilled. They have touched base with us every so often since then to be sure we were still happy. We highly recommend them!!!”

Peg C.

Nampa, ID. VA home loan lending Nampa Idaho VA Navy veteran home loan 100% purchase. VA disability Vet home loan.  Military VA home lending Nampa, ID. Canyon County Nampa Idaho VA mortgage broker

Nampa, ID. / VA Home Loan Purchase / US Navy / Google 5-Star review / 2/27/2024

“Highly recommend Creekside mortgage. I’m a first-time homebuyer and the task of buying my first home was terrifying. Especially as a VA loan user I’ve been told by other companies don’t even bother because it’s too difficult to purchase a home with it or the process is too long. However Chelsea and Kelsee from Creekside mortgage were there every step of the way, and they made it feel like a trip to Costco. Every little question I had they happily answered and their knowledge of how the VA loans work eased my mind, and they went at my pace. With their knowledge and experience it gave me confidence in this process. They were never pushy or made me feel like I was wasting their time. They were here from the initial inquiry to the signing and now I can say I’ll have the keys to my very first home this weekend! I will continue to use Creekside mortgage in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone but especially veterans. Thank you so much Creekside mortgage!”

Jessica P.

Star, ID. VA home loan. Star Idaho Veteran VA home Lending. Star Idaho Military VA 100% purchase. Hayden homes VA home Loan Star Idaho. VA home Mortgage Star ID

Star, ID. / VA home Loan Purchase / US Navy / Google 5-Star review / 2/15/2024

Kerry, Jace, and Kelsey did a phenomenal job on my VA loan. I definitely recommend Creekside if you are in need of VA experts to get things done right the 1st time, and want to maximize your va home benefits.
I was a new build home construction and I gladly gave up additional 5k seller credit incentive and choose to go with Creekside, and would do it again in a heartbeat . If your going VA definitely choose these guys.”

Monte A.

Caldwell, ID. VA home loan. Caldwell Idaho Veteran military VA home Lending. Caldwell ID VA Mortgage home loan. Veterans helping Vets in Caldwell Idaho, Canyon County Idaho US Air Force Vets Caldwell ID
“My wife and I closed on a loan this month through Kerry and his team. From the first time we contacted them about doing a VA loan, every member of the team was transparent, highly responsive, and friendly and helpful. If you are in the market for a VA loan, we highly recommend Creekside as your mortgage broker. Their team will shop around a lot of lender options to get the right deal for you, and they know all the ins and outs of the VA loan process.”
Matt B.
Nampa, ID. VA home Loan. Lennar Homes VA home Loan 100% purchase. Nampa, Idaho Vet loan. VA home lending broker.  VA 100% Nmpa Idaho Canyon County VA home Loan expert

Nampa, ID. / VA home loan Purchase / USMC / Google 5-star review / 11/14/23

“They’re absolutely fantastic helped me every step of the way and answered any questions I had. Made my first time buying a home very simple.”

Brad B.

VA home Loan Nampa ID, Veteran 100% home loans Nampa Idaho, VA home loans Nampa, ID Canyon County. VA lending Nampa ID, VA Home Loan Nampa, Idaho. US Air Force Nampa, ID.

Nampa, ID / VA home loan Purchase / US Air Force / Google 5-star review / 10/25/2023

“Engaged, insightful and a pleasure to work with. The team was helpful to work with through the entire experience and found me the best rate possible. In a market that has high prices and interest rates, it is important and they nailed it.”

Jon E.

Marsing, ID. VA home loan. Marsing Idaho VA lending experts.  Marsing US Navy VA home Loans. Marsing Veterans helping Vets with all VA broker lending

Marsing, ID / VA home loan Purchase / US Navy / Google 5-star review / 10/16/2023

“Kerry and his team was amazing through the whole process to get us in our home. As someone who wanted to use the VA loan, he knew the in and outs of utilizing the loan, I cannot speak more highly of this team and what they were able to do for my family. If i could give them 10 stars i would!”

Garrett H.

Boise ID VA home loan VA lending Boise Idaho. Boise ID VA home loan experts. Veterans helping Vets in Boise Idaho Ada County. VA mortgage Broker specializing in in 100% VA home loans in Bosie Idaho

Boise, ID / VA home loan Purchase / USMC / Google 5-star review / 9/21/2023

“Everyone here is so friendly and I had a great experience purchasing my first home.”

Van G.

Kuna ID VA home loans Kuna, Idaho Veteran VA lending. 100% VA home loans Kuna ID

Kuna, ID. / VA home loan Purchase / USMC / Google 5-star review / 7/17/2023

“We got into a time crunch because we needed a 3 week escrow on a VA loan. The Greenwald team got it done! Unheard-of, 3 weeks and we were closed on our previous house and into our new home in Kuna, ID!! Kerry and his team kept on top of things, responded quickly to ALL our questions and the whole staff was friendly, and welcoming. Our realtor was impressed with how quickly they responded to questions as well. Creekside may be new to Meridian, but they certainly aren’t new to the mortgage business! I would highly recommend the Greenwald Team and Creekside Mortgage to anyone looking for honesty and a streamline process in an otherwise tumultuous time when buying a home!!”

Christy S.